ISSN 1175-5407

2017 - Vol 17 - 1
NZJHRM 2017 HRM: Issue



Individual papers

Nicola Green, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand, n.j.green@massey.ac.nz
Dr. David Tappin, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand
Professor Tim Bentley, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand

Ann Hutchison*, Department of Management and International Business, The University of Auckland, New Zealand, a.hutchison@auckland.ac.nz
Menglong Huo Department of Management and International Business, The University of Auckland, New Zealand, m.huo@auckland.ac.nz

Kala S. Retna*, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand, kala.retna@vuw.ac.nz
Amanda Smith, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand, 8mandysmith8@gmail.com
John Davies, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand, john.davies@vuw.ac.nz

Miriam Moeller*, School of Business, Economics and Law, The University of Queensland, Australia,m.moeller@uq.edu.au
Michael Harvey, Formerly: Southern Methodist University, University of Oklahoma, Bond University, Dean of University of Mississippi, University of Arizona
Jane Maley, School of Management and Marketing, Charles Sturt University, Australia, jmaley@csu.edu.au


Proudly supported by the Human Resources Institute of New Zealand Inc 
Designed by Expert and powered by MoST Infrastructure Platform

 

MoST Content Management V3.0.6374