ISSN 1175-5407

2017 - Vol 17 - 2

NZJHRM 2017 HRM: Issue



Individual papers

Trish Bradbury*, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand, t.bradbury@massey.ac.nz
Simone Gressel, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand, s.gressel@massey.ac.nz
Darryl Forsyth, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand, d.forsyth@massey.ac.nz
*corresponding author
Julie Douglas*, School of Management, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand, julie.douglas@aut.ac.nz
Jarrod Haar, School of Management, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand, jarrod.haar@aut.ac.nz
Candice Harris, School of Management, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand, charris@aut.ac.nz

Joanne Mutter, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand, j.mutter@massey.ac.nz
Kaye Thorn*, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand, k.j.thorn@massey.ac.nz

Jarrod Haar*, Department of Management, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand, jarrod.haar@aut.ac.nz
David Brougham, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand, d.brougham@massey.ac.nz
Maree Roche, Department of Psychology, Waikato University, New Zealand, mroche@waikato.ac.nz
Andrew Barney, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand, a.r.barney@massey.ac.nz


Proudly supported by the Human Resources Institute of New Zealand Inc 
Designed by Expert and powered by MoST Infrastructure Platform

 

MoST Content Management V3.0.6374