ISSN 1175-5407

2018 - Vol 18 - 1

NZJHRM 2018 HRM: Issue



Individual papers

Dr Rachel Morrison, Department of Management, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand Rachel.Morrison@aut.ac.nz
Dr Kathryn Owler, Director, Joyworkz Ltd, New Zealand. Kathryn@joyworkz.co.nz

Dr Alexei Tretiakov, Massey Business School, Massey University, New Zealand, A.Tretiakov@massey.ac.nz
Dr Inga Hunter, Massey Business School, Massey University, New Zealand, I.Hunter@massey.ac.nz
Beth Tootell, Massey Business School, Massey University, New Zealand, B.L.Tootell@massey.ac.nz
Dr Suze Wilson, Massey Business School, Massey University, New Zealand, S.E.Wilson@massey.ac.nz
Associate Professor Paul Toulson, Massey Business School, Massey University, New Zealand, P.Toulson@massey.ac.nz

Associate Professor Gokcen Ogruk, Department of Business, Texas Wesleyan University, United States of America Gogruk@txwes.edu
Associate Professor Trisha Anderson, Department of Business, Texas Wesleyan University, United States of America trdanderson@txwes.edu



Designed by Expert and powered by MoST Infrastructure Platform

 

MoST Content Management V3.0.6852